Now On Air:
20 in a row Country

815life search

More >>

 Contact 96.5 The Wolf
96.5 The Wolf
1 Broadcast Lane
Oglesby, IL. 61348
Phone: 815 223-3100
Fax: 815 366-1267
Questions? Comments? We would love to hear from you.

    Name  
    Email  
    Phone  
    Comments  
Verification Image
Please enter the characters displayed Above
   

Administration/General Manager

Joyce McCullough           generalmanager@20inarowcountry.com


Program Director/VP, Ops

John Spencer                   programdirector@20inarowcountry.com

 
Sales Manager/VP, Sales & Marketing
Mark Lippert                      salesmanager@20inarowcountry.com
 

Promotions Department

Promotions                       promotions@20inarowcountry.com

 

News Department

Jennifer Nagle, News Director                  jennifer@20inarowcountry.com

Jeremy Aitken                                               jeremy@20inarowcountry.com
Elizabeth Isaacson                                    elizabeth@20inarowcountry.com
 

Sports

                                         radiosports@20inarowcountry.com


Air Personalities

Rob Edwards               robe@20inarowcountry.com

Jaimie London             jaimie@20inarowcountry.com

 
Sales Department
Kristin Deichmueller       peru@20inarowcountry.com
Betha Ghighi                     lasalle@20inarowcountry.com
Phil McDowell                   east@20inarowcountry.com

Kimberly Robinson          west@20inarowcountry.com

Tammy Sondgeroth         north@20inarowcountry.com

 

Office

Becky Roberts, Office Manager                   officemanager@20inarowcountry.com
Tricia Salata                                     
traffic@20inarowcountry.com
 
Website
Webmaster                        programdirector@20inarowcountry.com
PSA/Events Calendar      events@20inarowcountry.com
 
Engineer
Steve Vogler                       engineer@20inarowcountry.com